Trænere i VHF

Herre senior:

Dame senior:

Kurt Brændekilde

Kurt Brændekilde

Træner
: 24 21 76 75

: seniordamer@sommerlund.dk

Morten Gregersen

Morten Gregersen

Hjælpetræner
: 60 42 98 56

: m.gregersen91@gmail.com

Mikkel Sievers Henning

Mikkel Sievers Henning

Holdleder & kontaktperson
: 51 90 01 83

: mikkelshenning@gmail.com

U19 Piger:

Teis Melcher

Teis Melcher

Træner
: 23 62 24 49

: melcher@outlook.dk

Allan Wiuff

Allan Wiuff

Træner
: 22 69 50 31

: hoegevej4@youmail.dk

Bodil Schmidt

Bodil Schmidt

Træner
: 61 70 05 34

: bodilschhansen@gmail.com

U11/U13 Drenge:

Allan Wiuff

Julie Sommerlund Brændekilde

Træner
: 24 85 15 74

: julie@sommerlund.dk

Stig Kjær Grøndal

Stig Kjær Grøndal

Træner
: 51 91 05 46

: kerteminde7913@gmail.com

Mikkel Sievers Henning

Mikkel Sievers Henning

Træner & kontaktperson
: 51 90 01 83

: mikkelshenning@gmail.com

Mikkel Rotcher

Mikkel Rotcher

Hjælpetræner
: 29 89 95 76

: mikkelrotcherprivat@gmail.com

U8/U9 Piger:

Morten Gregersen

Morten Gregersen

Træner
: 60 42 98 56

: m.gregersen91@gmail.com

Jacob Matthiesen

Jacob Matthiesen

Træner
: 51 78 40 08

: jacmat1982@gmail.com

Louise Bille Matthiesen

Louise Bille Matthiesen

Hjælpetræner
: 29 89 94 42

: louisebille@hotmail.com

Finn Mandau

Finn Mandau

Hjælpetræner
: 21 69 30 91

: finn@mandau.dk

U7 Drenge og Piger:

Chris Freytag Boye-Hansen

Chris Freytag Boye-Hansen

Træner
: 42 37 45 15

: cfbh.vojenshf@gmail.com

Dorte Struck

Dorte Struck

Træner
: 23 33 17 69

: dorte.struck@gmail.com

U4/U5 Drenge og Piger:

Camilla Holdensen Vilsen

Camilla Holdensen Vilsen

Træner
: 28 18 11 21

: camilla216@hotmail.com

Gabriella Petersen

Gabriella Petersen

Træner
: 40 11 81 15

: galaksy_gab@hotmail.com

Dina Nielsen

Dina Edsbjerg Holst Nielsen

Hjælpetræner
: 22 77 01 44

: dinaehn@live.dk